DOWNLOAD 21 Savage Issa Album

share on:
21 Savage Issa Album

21 Savage Issa Album

The ATL rapper took to IG to reveal its artwork & announce its release date of July 7th, which is finally upon us now.Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s breakout tape Savage Mode finds 21 comes with no features & boasts production from the likes of Wheezy, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Southside, DJ Mustard, Pierre Bourne, & more.


21 Savage took his time before dropping his much awaited debut album. The project features no guest artists at all. The production is handled by A-listers such as Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Mustard, Southside, Wheezy and newcomer Pierre Bourne. The track whole is sprinkled with additional vocals from Young Thug.

Download 21 Savage Issa Album Zip;


Leave a Response

one × 3 =