Macklemore Unveils Artwork & Track List For New Album ‘Gemini’

Download mp3 mp4


Macklemore has been working on his new solo album, which will not be in collaboration with his regular partner Ryan Lewis this time. Earlier this month, he announced his Gemini tour, giving birth to speculations that his new project will be titled the same. He confirms the same today with the official announcement.


Gemini will hit stores September 22nd via his own imprint Bendo LLC. Along with the title and release date, he has also unveiled the official cover and track list containing 16 songs. It will feature artists such as Skylar Grey (on first single ‘Glorious‘), Lil Yachty (on second single ‘Marmalade‘), Kesha, Offset and more from the underground.

See Tracklist Below;


Mail : eric@naijaexclusive.net

Latest posts by Eric.O (see all)

the authorEric.O
Mail : eric@naijaexclusive.net

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.