Kendrick Lamar Reveals Album Title, Artwork & Tracklist

Kendrick Lamar
Download mp3 mp4

Kendrick Lamar – Damn Mp3/Zip Download


TDE gave us some false hope when Kendrick Lamar’s new album didn’t end up coming out on April 7th as implied by the man himself on ‘The Heart Part 4’ but instead we did get the pre-order and announcement that the album would be out the following Friday. 3 days out, Kendrick has taken to Instagram to reveal the artwork, title and tracklisting for the highly anticipated LP.

His third major release is simply titled DAMN. and will feature U2 and Rihanna. Check out the tracklisting below.

Kendrick Lamar – Damn Mp3/Zip Download

1: Blood
2: DNA
3: YAH
4: Element
5: Feel
6: Loyalty (ft Rihanna)
7: Pride
8: Humble
9: Lust
10: Love
11: xxx. (ft U2)
12: Fear
13: GOD
14: DuckWorth


Mail : eric@naijaexclusive.net

Latest posts by Eric.O (see all)

the authorEric.O
Mail : eric@naijaexclusive.net

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.