Juicy J Reveals ‘Highly Intoxicated’ Track-List Feat. ASAP Rocky, Cardi B & More.

share on:
Highly Intoxicated

Juicy J has been teasing the release of his Highly Intoxicated mixtape for weeks now. Last month, he teased a tentative track list which revealed guest appearances from a bunch of known artists.


A day after revealing that the mixtape will finally drop September 18, the Three 6 Mafia rapper has unveiled the official track list for the tape. It features ASAP Rocky, Cardi B, Wiz Khalifa, XXXTentacion, Rick Ross, Project Pat, Slim Jxmmi, Smokepurpp and more. Check it out in detail below.

Highly Intoxicated featuring 18 new songs will drop Monday at 3 pm



Mail : eric@Naijaexclusive.net

Leave a Response

13 + eight =