Drake Releases The Official Track List For Double Album ‘Scorpion’

Download mp3 mp4

OVO Sound Boss, Drake set to drop his double album ‘Scorpion‘ as he shares the official track list. Side A features the previously released singles ‘God’s Plan‘ and ‘I’m Upset‘ while ‘Nice For What‘ features on the other side. The inclusion of the three hit singles will help towards its RIAA certification totals.

Scorpion hits digital platforms and streaming services at midnight (Friday). Will he be addressing all the Pusha T talk and the speculation around his child? We’d have to wait and watch.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on


Mail : eric@naijaexclusive.net

Latest posts by Eric.O (see all)

the authorEric.O
Mail : eric@naijaexclusive.net

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.