DOWNLOAD Coldplay Kaleidoscope EP

share on:
Coldplay Kaleidoscope EP

Coldplay Kaleidoscope EP

Kaleidoscope is the upcoming thirteenth EP by British rock band Coldplay, and is set to be released worldwide on 14 July 2017. It serves as a companion piece to Coldplay’s seventh studio album, A Head Full of Dreams (2015).

Download Coldplay Kaleidoscope EP Zip;

01. Coldplay – All I Can Think About Is You (4:34)
02. Coldplay & Big Sean – Miracles (Someone Special) (4:36)
03. Coldplay – A L I E N S (4:42)
04. Coldplay & The Chainsmokers – Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) (4:33)
05. Coldplay – Hypnotised (EP Mix) (6:31)




Mail :

Leave a Response

3 − 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.