Latest Foreign MusicMUSIC

DOWNLOAD B.o.B Ether Album

B.o.B E.T Mp3

DOWNLOAD B.o.B Ether Album

ETHER marks B.o.B’s first album since 2013’s Underground Luxury. Between December 2015 and August 2016 he released four mixtapes, one titled after each classical element.



“It’s about balance these days,” he says. “If you look at my career, there’s been a story arc. On The Adventures of Bobby Ray, Bobby goes on an adventure. He smokes some Strange Clouds afterwards. Then, he goes to the nightclub and does urban music in Underground Luxury. He takes some psychedelic mushrooms, has an awakening, and drops conscious projects like Psycadelik Thoughtz. Now, I want to take everything and have fun in this culmination called ETHER. I’ve always believed knowledge plus experience equals wisdom. The experience is kicking in.”

Download DOWNLOAD B.o.B Ether Album zip;

1. Fan Mail | DOWNLOAD
2. E.T. feat. Lil Wayne | DOWNLOAD
3. Middle Man | DOWNLOAD
4. Peace Piece feat. Big K.R.I.T | DOWNLOAD
5. Finesse | DOWNLOAD
6. Xantastic feat. Young Thug | DOWNLOAD
7. Tweakin feat. Young Dro & London Jae | DOWNLOAD
8. 4 Lit feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign | DOWNLOAD
9. Substance Abuse | DOWNLOAD
10. Avalanche | DOWNLOAD
11. I Know feat. Wurld | DOWNLOAD
12. Big Kids feat. Cee Lo & Usher | DOWNLOAD



the authorEric.O
Mail :

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.