Download Album : Korede Bello – Belloved

One of the most anticipated debut album in Nigeria this year. Korede Bello’s debut offering as expected has arrived.



With production credits from Don Jazzy, Cobhams, Altims & Baby Fresh, the 11-track album boasts no features from the Mavin Records singer showing his strength as an artiste.

The good people at Mavin Records HQ has made the album available for free download.

After hype leading up to the release of this album, bellovers can now enjoy “Belloved” in its entirety.

Download and Enjoy Guys! 🙂

1.Korede – DOWNLOAD

2.Oh Baybe (Hermosa) – DOWNLOAD

3. Butterfly – DOWNLOAD

4. Let Him Go – DOWNLOAD

5. My People – DOWNLOAD

6. If You Smile – DOWNLOAD

7. YounG Presido – DOWNLOAD

8. GoodTime ft. Bellovers – DOWNLOAD

9. Ese Baba – DOWNLOAD

the authorEric.O
Mail :

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.