DJ Khaled Reveals Star Studded ‘Grateful’ Track List

DJ Khaled Down for Life


DJ Khaled has Hip-Hop fans eagerly waiting for his upcoming tenth studio album Grateful which features the lead single ‘Shining’ featuring Jay Z & Beyonce as well as the star studded Hot 100 number 1 single ‘I’m The One‘ and the Drake featured follow up ‘To The Max‘.




Khaled knows how to hype up his projects and he has been doing that successfully with Grateful as well. As promised, the We The Boss head honcho has revealed the official track list for the album. If you have a current favorite artist, he/she appears on this — that’s how stacked it is.

Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Nas, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Chance The Rapper, Jeremih, Future, Pusha T, PARTYNEXTDOOR, 2 Chainz and Rick Ross are only some of the names that will feature on the album. Peep the complete tracklisting below. Album hits stores June 23rd via Epic Records.

the authorEric.O
Mail : eric@Naijaexclusive.net

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.