D’banj Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘King-Don-Com’

share on:

Ace singer, songwriter and TV host, D’banj (born Oladapo Daniel Oyebanjo) has revealed on Instagram the tracks on his yet-to-be-launched album ‘King-Don-Come’.

The ‘Oliver Twist’ singer chose to reveal the number of tracks on this album, Friday, the 9th of June, 2017 which is his birthday.


D’banj, who recently welcomed his first child, Daniel, with his wife, Didi Kilgrow, revealed that the album has 10 tracks and two bonus tracks which includes two of his singles ‘Oliver Twist’ and ‘Top of The World’.

Although, the award-winning artiste hinted that the album will be released this month, he however, did not give the exact date the album will be launched.

#KingdonCome The Album ??? Cc @applemusic @dkmchannel @beatsbydre @dbanjrecords

A post shared by D’banj D Kokomaster (@iambangalee) on



Mail : eric@Naijaexclusive.net

Leave a Response

17 + twenty =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.