[NaijaExclusive]:Ekpoko emerges Ijaw, Itsekiri, Isoko Leaders Forum chairman

IMMEDIATE past Secretary of the Ijaw, Isoko and Itsekiri Leaders Forum, Mr. Edward Ekpoko has been elected Chairman of the group.
Also elected was Mr Vincent Omorie as Secretary.

Others elected include Chief Bare Etolor as 1st Vice Chairman; Mr Dennis Etaluku, 2nd Vice Chairman; Mr Jonathan Ari, Treasurer and Amorighoye Mene, Assistant Secretary.
Ekpoko shortly after the inauguration of the new executive, said his leadership was “committed to building on the focus of our predecessors in ensuring that Delta South makes progress politically and economically.

“In the times ahead, we will continue to reach out to every group in the other senatorial zones in the state, strengthen bridges of unity because we believe we are one state as no one group can do it alone in leading the state politically and economically.”

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com